Qdrive 关键联系人列表

302 10th St.
Troy, NY 12180
电话:1-518-272-3565

客户服务:
Gordon Reid 
518-272-3565 转分机7702
gordon.reid@chartindustries.com

工程:
David Lala
518-272-3565 转分机7705
david.lala@chartindustries.com

生产:
Bill Heffern
518-272-3565 转分机7212
William.heffern@chartindustries.com

开发:
Phil Spoor
518-272-3565 转分机7208
Philip.spoor@chartindustries.com

测试:
Dan Carlo
518-272-3565 转分机7203
Dan.carlo@chartindustries.com

大客户:
Erin Rudd
518-272-3565 转分机7202
erin.dugan-rudd@chartindustries.com

一般联系信息:
 302 10th St.
Troy, NY 12180
电话:1-518-272-3565