AirSep 联系信息

AirSep Commercial Products Key Contact List 

AirSep – Chart Industries 旗下公司
260 Creekside Dr.
Buffalo, NY 14228-2075
电话:716-691-0202
传真:716-691-1255
电子邮件:info@airsep.com

商用产品副总裁/总经理:
Lawrence Hughes
电子邮件:Lawrence.Hughes@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6253

See a Map of Our Regions

非洲、欧洲和中东地区区域销售经理:
Angelo Barberic
电子邮件:Angelo.Barberic@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6266

Regional Manager of Sales for USA, Puerto Rico, and Canada: 
James Klein
电子邮件:James.Klein@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6379

亚洲和澳大利亚区域销售经理:
Phil Thomas
电子邮件:PThomas@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6335

Regional Manager of Sales for the Caribbean (except Puerto Rico), Central and South America:
Thomas Long
电子邮件:Thomas.Long@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6283

Worldwide SeQual Brand Sales and Human/Vet Medical, EMS/Fire/Emergency Services, and Military Applications within the USA and Canada:
Bryan Jajkowski
电子邮件:Bryan.Jajkowski@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6205

AirSep 商用产品服务:
电子邮件:CPDservice@chartindustries.com