近期活动

AirSep 联系信息

AirSep Products Key Contact List

AirSep – Chart Industries 旗下公司
260 Creekside Dr.
Buffalo, NY 14228-2075
电话:716-691-0202
传真:716-691-1255
电子邮件:info@airsep.com

商用产品副总裁/总经理:
Lawrence Hughes
电子邮件:Lawrence.Hughes@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6253

See a Map of Our Regions

非洲、欧洲和中东地区区域销售经理:
Angelo Barberic
电子邮件:Angelo.Barberic@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6266

Regional Manager of Sales for USA, Puerto Rico, and Canada:
James Klein
电子邮件:James.Klein@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6379

China Sales Manager:
John Lai
电子邮件:John-Gang.Lai@chartindustries.com 电话:+86 28 8059 3888

亚洲和澳大利亚区域销售经理:
Phil Thomas
电子邮件:PThomas@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6335

Regional Manager of Sales for the Caribbean (except Puerto Rico), Central and South America:
Thomas Long
电子邮件:Thomas.Long@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6283

General Manager of Nitrogen Products:
Craig Dillworth
电子邮件:Craig.Dillworth@chartindustries.com
电话:716-691-0202 转分机6461

AirSep 商用产品服务:
电子邮件:CPDservice@chartindustries.com

AirSep 联系表单

* 姓名:

* 公司:

* 电子邮件地址:

* 城市:

* 州/省:

* 国家/地区:

* 电话号码:

* 评论/问题: